Workspace upgrade

Unfortunately my old 24″ Samsung monitor died yesterday. I have been thinking about upgrading my monitor setup for some time now, so this was the final push I needed. I bought a 29″ ultra-wide monitor (LG 29UM58-P). So far so good, I’m still getting used all the horizontal space and the vibrant colors. I’m keeping my other 24″ for now, but I might end up buying two smaller monitors to put on both sides of the 29″er.
Edit: Having the IDE set up like this feels just right
(Project structure|Code editor|Console output/debugger):
screenshot_20161101_131922

Leave a Reply

